Sign In Forgot Password

Preschool Shabbat Sing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMBeit Tefillah

2. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMBeit Tefillah

3. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMBeit Tefillah

4. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMBeit Tefillah

5. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMBeit Tefillah
Past Sessions
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Beit Tefillah
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Beit Tefillah
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Beit Tefillah
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Beit Tefillah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783